Federally Registered Meat Packers - Canadian Beef

CANADIAN BEEF AND VEAL PRIMARY PROCESSORS

PRINCIPAUX TRANSFORMATEURS DES DE BŒUF ET DE VEAU CANADIENS

CANADIAN BEEF AND VEAL SUPPLIERS
FOURNISSEURS DE LA MARQUE DE BŒUF ET VEAU CANADIENS

1. ABATTOIR DE LUCEVILLE INC.

90 Rue St-Pierre Est,
Ste-Luce, QC, G0K 1P0
Phone: (418) 739-3544
Fax: (418) 739-4206
Contact: Nicolas Pepin
Email: abattoirluceville@cgocable.ca
abattoirdeluceville.ca

Canadian Food Inspection
Agency Registration #475

2. ABATTOIR ST-GERMAIN INC.

195 Rue Messier, St. Germain-De-Grantham,
QC, J0C 1K0
Phone: (819) 395-4066
Fax: (819) 395-5159
Contact: Stephane Beausoleil
Email: beausoleils@montpak.ca
abattoirsaintgermain.ca

Canadian Food Inspection
Agency Registration #454

3. AMIR QUALITY MEATS INC.

128 Hedgedale Road,
Brampton, Ontario
L6T 5L2
Phone: (905) 457-7557
Contact: Tony Aziz
Email: taziz@amirqualitymeats.com
amirqualitymeats.com

Canadian Food Inspection
Agency Registration #847

4. ATLANTIC BEEF PRODUCTS INC.

Train Station Road, Albany,
PE, C0B 1A0
Phone: (902) 437-2727
Fax: (902) 437-2626
Contact: Andre LeBlanc
Email: aleblanc@abpi.ca
abpi.ca

Canadian Food Inspection
Agency Registration #443

5. BOUVRY EXPORT CALGARY LTD.

P.O. Box 2024, Fort Macleod,
AB, T0L 0Z0
Phone: (403) 553-4431
Fax: (403) 553-3222
Contact: Eliot Bouvry
Email: eliot@bouvrycanada.ca
bouvrycanada.ca

Canadian Food Inspection
Agency Registration #506

6. C&C PACKING LP.

6800 boulevard des Grandes Prairies,
St-Léonard, Québec
H1P 3P3
Phone: (514) 461-5222
Contact: Mark Brookman
Email: mbrookman@ccpacking.com
ccpacking.com

Canadian Food Inspection
Agency Registration #283 S712

7. CANADA MEAT GROUP

2365 Roundel Road, North Bay
ON, Canada P1C 0B8
Phone: (705) 995-3330
Contact: Oleksandr Zahrebelnyi
Email: oleksandr@canadameatgroup.com
canadameatgroup.com

Canadian Food Inspection
Agency Registration #878

8. CANADIAN PREMIUM MEATS INC.

3401 53 Ave, Lacombe,
AB, T4L 0C6
Phone: (403) 782-9366
Fax: (403) 782-7163
Contact: Mike Beretta
Email: mberetta@berettafarms.com
cpmeats.com

Canadian Food Inspection
Agency Registration #657

9. CARGILL LTD.

472 Ave & Highway 2A North,
High River, AB, T1V 1P4
Phone: (403) 652-4688
Fax: (403) 601-8885
Contact: Jeff Cline
Email: jeff_cline@cargill.com
cargill.ca

Canadian Food Inspection
Agency Registration #093

10. CARGILL LTD.

165 Dunlop Drive, Guelph,
ON, N1L 1P4
Phone: (519) 823-5200
Fax: (519) 823-5451
Contact: Jeff Cline
Email: jeff_cline@cargill.com
cargill.ca

Canadian Food Inspection
Agency Registration #051

11. CORSETTI MEAT PACKERS LTD.

2255 St. Clair Avenue West,
Toronto, ON, M6N 1K5
Phone: (416) 762-7281
Fax: (416) 762-4465
Contact: Ettore Corsetti
Email: ettore@corsettimeats.ca
cmpmeats.com

Canadian Food Inspection
Agency Registration #158

12. HARMONY BEEF COMPANY LTD.

260036 Range Road 291,
Rocky View County, AB, T4A 0T8
Phone: (587) 230-2060
Fax: (587) 230-2088
Contact: Cam Daniels
Email: cam.daniels@harmonybeef.ca
harmonybeef.ca

Canadian Food Inspection
Agency Registration #794

13. JACQUES FORGET LTD.

2215 Chemin Comtois,
Terrebonne, QC, J6X 4H4
Phone: (450) 477-1002
Fax: (450) 477-2838
Contact: Stephane Beausoleil
Email: beausoleils@montpak.ca
montpak.ca

Canadian Food Inspection
Agency Registration #466

14. JBS FOOD CANADA INC.

Highway 1 West,
Brooks, AB, T1R 1C6
Phone: (403) 362-3457
Fax: (403) 501-2100
Contact: Eduardo Bernardes – Export Sales Director
Email: Eduardo.Bernardes@jbssa.com
jbsfoodcanada.ca

Canadian Food Inspection Agency
Registration #038

15. KINDER FOODS

7392 ON-89, Mount Forest,
ON, N0G 2L0
Phone: (519) 323-3350
Contact: Brian Read
Email: info@kinderfoods.ca
kinderfoods.ca

Canadian Food Inspection
Agency Registration #656

16. KML MEAT PROCESSORS LTD.

5478 Kamloops-Vernon
Highway,Westwold, BC, V0E 3B1
Phone: (250) 375-2388
Fax: (416) 766-9167
Contact: Philp Fisher
Email:Philip.fisher@kmlbeef.com
naturalwestbeef.com

Canadian Food Inspection
Agency Registration #587

17. LES VIANDES DE LA PETITE NATION INC.

517 Rang Ste-Julie Est,
St-Andre-Avellin, QC, J0V 1W0
Phone: (819) 983-7941
Fax: (819) 983-4041
Contact: Jordan Harper
Email: jordan.harper@taoco.com
lesviandesdelapetitenation.com

Canadian Food Inspection Agency
Registration #505

18. MONTPAK INTERNATIONAL INC.

5730, place Maurice-Cullen,
Laval, QC, H7C 2V1
Phone: (450) 665-9524
Fax: (450) 665-5659
Contact: Stephane Beausoleil
Email: beausoleils@montpak.ca
montpak.ca

Canadian Food Inspection
Agency Registration #710

19. MONTPAK INTERNATIONAL INC.

1591, chemin St-Claire,
Terrebonne, QC, J7M 1M2
Phone: (450) 665-9524
Fax: (450) 665-5659
Contact: Stephane Beausoleil
Email: beausoleils@montpak.ca
montpak.ca

Canadian Food Inspection
Agency Registration #096

20. ST. HELEN’S MEAT PACKERS LTD.

1 Glen Scarlett Road,
Toronto, ON, M6N 1P5
Phone: (416) 769-1788
Fax: (416) 769-0649
Contact: John Sampogna
Email: john.sampogna@sthelensmeat.com
sthelensmeat.com

Canadian Food Inspection
Agency Registration #011

21. TRUE NORTH FOODS

38079 MB-13,
Carman, MB, R0G 0J0
Phone: (204) 745-3068
Fax: (204) 755-6105
Contact: Calvin Vaags
Email: calvin@trunorthfoods.ca
truenorthfoods.ca

Canadian Food Inspection
Agency Registration #763

22. TFI / IMAGOH FOODS

44 Milner Ave, Scarborough
ON, M1S 3P8
Phone: (416) 297-2167
Fax: (416) 299-5556
Contact: Patrick Lam
Email: patrick.lam@imagohfoods.com
Contact: Pete Spurgeon
Email: pspurg0456@rogers.com
imagohfoods.com

Canadian Food Inspection
Agency Registration #741

23. VIANDES RICHELIEU INC.

595 Rue Royale,
Massueville, QC, J0G 1K0
Phone: (450) 788-2667
Fax: (450) 788-2622
Contact: Francois Bouvry
Email: info@vianderichelieu.com
vianderichelieu.com

Canadian Food Inspection
Agency Registration #076

24. VIANDES GIROUX (1997) INC.

250 Rue Georges
Pinard, East Angus, QC, J0B 1R0
Phone: (819) 832-1212
Fax: (819) 832-1551
Contact: Stephanie Giroux
Email: sgiroux@viandesgiroux.com
viandesgiroux.com

Canadian Food Inspection
Agency Registration #524

OTHER CANADIAN BEEF AND VEAL SUPPLIERS
AUTRES FOURNISSEURS DE LA MARQUE DE BŒUF ET VEAU CANADIENS

ARTISAN FARMS

6400 Shawson Drive, Unit 3,
Mississauga, ON, L5T 1L8
PHONE: (905) 670-3450
FAX: (647) 498-1444
Contact: Michael Gravelle
Email: mikeg@artisanfarms.ca
artisanfarms.ca

BERETTA FARMS

4400 15th Sideroad,
King City, ON L7B 1K4
PHONE: (416) 674-5609
FAX: (403) 782-7163
Contact: Mike Beretta
Email: mberetta@berettafarms.com
berettafarms.com

BRANT LAKE WAGYU

Box 127 Brant,AB, T0L 0C0
PHONE: (403) 652-1014
FAX: (403) 652-1015
Contact: Michelle Ball
Email: michelle@ballco.ca
brantlakewagyu.ca

CANADIAN AUTHENTIC ANGUS

Box 4638,
Ponoka, AB T4J 1S4
PHONE: (403) 896-9616
FAX: (780) 672-6085
David Saretsky
Email: dave.saretsky@gmail.com
authenticangus.ca

CANADIAN ROCKY MOUNTAIN BEEF

4809B – 51st Avenue,
Camrose, AB, T4V 0V4
PHONE: (780) 679-8999
FAX: (780) 672-6085
Contact: Pat McCarthy
Email: pat@crmb.ca
crmb.ca

GEMSTONE GRASS FED BEEF

Gem, Alberta,
PHONE: (587) 225-2477
Contact: Lorin Doerksen
Email: lorin@gemstonegrassfedbeef.com
gemstonegrassfedbeef.com

ONTARIO CORN FED BEEF

Ontario Cattle Feeders Association
25 Enterprise Dr.
London, ON, N6N 1A3
PHONE: (519) 686-6226
Contact: John Baker
Email: john@ontariocornfedbeef.com
ocfbeef.com

PEONY FARMS

RR#3,
Lacombe, AB T4L 2N3
PHONE: (403) 350-4347
Contact: Peter Den Oudsten
Email: peony@platinum.ca
peonyfarms.com

PRAIRIE HALAL FOODS

3901-42 Avenue,
Camrose, AB T4V 4M6
PHONE: (780) 672 2572
MOBILE: +971 50 874 0220
Contact: Wahid Kandil
Email: wahid@prairiehalalfoods.com
prairiehalalfoods.com

RIZ GLOBAL FOODS

10 Milner Business Crt, Suite #300,
Toronto, ON, M1B 3C6
PHONE: (855) 505-4758
FAX: (800) 552-1933
Contact: Syed Ali
Email: syed.ali@rizglobal.ca
rizglobalfoods.ca

ROCKY SPRING BEEF

#178 3110 47 Avenue,
Red Deer, AB T4N 3P
PHONE: (778) 834 8265
Contact: David Kim
Email: david.kim@tophay.com

TOP GRASS CATTLE CO

Suite 105-406,917 85th St SW
Calgary AB T3H 5Z9
PHONE: (403 )242-5530
Contact: Calvin Raessler
Email: calvin@topgrass.ca
www.topgrass.ca

WILD ROSE AGRICULTURE INVESTMENT CORP

PHONE: (587) 437-2599
Contact: Aaron Vandersteen
Email: aaronvandersteen@wildroseagriculture.com

CANADIAN BEEF AND VEAL PRIMARY PROCESSORS

Use this table to sort and search for packers by Province, Harvest, Processing and Market Access.

Below is a current listing of establishments registered under the Meat Inspection Act and Regulations as of May 01, 2006. It is your assurance that the establishments listed meet or exceed the required levels of federal regulation.

These unsurpassed standards also form the foundation for ongoing consumer confidence in the highly regarded Canadian Beef Industry, both here at home and around the world.

PARTNERS IN SUCCESS
PARTENAIRES DANS LA RÉUSSITE

Request product from a producer

Submit your inquiry and we will facilitate the request.

Step 1 of 3

  • About You | Buyer

Canada Beef Performs Newsletter